After three young talented New Zealand chefs were featured in the Pacific Top 10, S. Pellegrino has announced its new search for the best Young Chef of the World. The unique initiative which involves around 100 top chefs as jurors across the globe, 20 young chef finalists, 20 chef mentors and a stellar chefs jury, is a reflection of S.Pellegrino’s commitment to supporting emerging talents. The jury will be composed of some of the world’s most renowned culinary masters,such as David Higgs, Carlo Cracco, Gaggan Anand, Elena Arzak, Mauro Colagreco, Wylie Dufresne and Roberta Sudbrack.